What happens when I delete my account?

Cập nhật lần cuối ngày September 14, 2024

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Không trả lời câu hỏi của bạn?

Liên hệ với chúng tôi